Members of the Board

Christian Trommsdorff

President IFMGA

F-74400 Chamonix

christian.trommsdorff@uaigm.info

Reiner Taglinger

President of the Technical Commission IFMGA

Oberpinswang 37

A-6600 Pinswang

reiner.taglinger@STOP-SPAM.uiagm.info

Kurt Walde

Vice-President Technical Comission IFMGA

Kofelweg 19

I-39031 Bruneck/Brunico

kurt@STOP-SPAM.walde1.com

Hanno Dönz

A-6780 Schruns

hanno.doenz@STOP-SPAM.uiagm.info

Urs Tinner

Via Surpunt 6 

CH-7500 St. Moritz

urs.tinner@STOP-SPAM.uiagm.info

Mark Diggins

Ballincoan Dalfaber Rd

Avimore, PH221PU, UK

mark.diggins@STOP-SPAM.uiagm.info

Mike Wright

235 Ave Michel Croz

F-74400 Chamonix

mike@STOP-SPAM.mont-blanc.se

Emanuel Wassermann

Secretary IFMGA 

Heuberg 25

CH-4051 Basel

Emanuel.Wassermann@STOP-SPAM.uiagm.info

Office IFMGA

Cristina Vargas

Office IVBV/UIAGM/IFMGA
Heuberg 25
CH-4051 Basel
+41 61 261 13 11
office@STOP-SPAM.uiagm.info

Other IFMGA bodies

Assembly of delegates

Takes place twice a year in different member countries. 

    

Instructors Conference

Is responsible of the elaboration of the training prescriptions and of the training in the different countries.   

 

Sub-Commissions

  • High altitude mountaineering
  • Canyoning
  • Risk management
  • Rope access